Chalumeau Carols

Chalumeau Carols

  • £5.99



Out of stock

Chalumeau Carols is a wonderful book, containing 27 delightful Christmas Carols which have been arranged for the 'chalumeau' (low) register of the B flat Clarinet. The pieces in this book were compiled and arranged by Dawn Wakefield. The solo clarinet pieces are between grades 0 and 3 in standard and also include chord symbols.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.