Sounds Classical

Sounds Classical

  • £11.99

Sounds Classical Clarinet

Sounds Classical is a collection of graded solos selected specifically for the developing clarinet player. Designed to correlate with grades 1-4 of the exam syllabus of the Associated Board of the royal Schools of Music, the pieces are drawn from four centuries of classical repertoire ranging from Susato to Sullivan, and will provide ideal material for practice or recital.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.