Scarlatti: 8 Sonatas (Fisk)

Scarlatti: 8 Sonatas (Fisk)

  • £13.99

Out of stock

Transcribed for guitar by Elliot Fisk. Includes Sonata K. 1, D minor # Sonata K. 15, E minor # Sonata K. 432, G Major and more. To transfer Scarlatti's keyboard language into a melodious guitar syntax is a great challenge. These expertly transcribed editions by Eliot Fisk for guitar of eight sonatas are true to the sound of Scarlatti.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.