Bach Meets Jazz

Bach Meets Jazz

  • £12.99


Now you can enjoy playing the classical masterpieces of J.S. Bach with a jazzy twist on the Keyboard or Piano! As only he can, Phillip Keveren presents 15 unique interpretations of Bach's works in this collection. Titles include: Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring BWV 147, Menuet in G Major BMV Anh. 114, Musette in D Major BWV Anh. 126, Prelude and Fugue in C Minor BWV 847, Sheep May Safely Graze BWV 208, Sleepers Awake BWV 140, Toccata and Fugue in D Minor BWV 565, Two-Part Invention in a Minor BWV 784 and more.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.