Boogie & Blues Piano Col

Boogie & Blues Piano Col

  • £22.99

Boogie & Blues Piano Collection

Out of stock

The Boogie & Blues Piano Collection contains carefully transcribed boogie-woogie classics by Pinetop Smith, Hersal Thomas and Jimmy Yancey, along with new arrangements by Wolfgang Wierzyk. German boogie experts Axel Zwingenberger and Gottfried Böttger have their say in a fast-paced way. The first 10 pieces are arranged more easily and are suitable for getting started or for refreshing one's skill and knowledge. As you progress, surprises await, including classics like Happy Birthday, Silent Night and Für Elise...

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.