A Graded Anthology for Organ Book 1

A Graded Anthology for Organ Book 1

  • £17.99


Out of stock

This fine method is divided into 10 chapters titled: An Introduction to How the Organ Works, Operating the Console, Using and Combining Stops, National Styles and Registration, Registration Changes During Performance, Musical Expression at the Organ, Playing With the Feet, Playing With the Hands, An Introduction to Ornaments and Practice. There is also an introduction and note to beginner organists and a Glossary of Stops.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.