Piano Progress Book 1

Piano Progress Book 1

  • £6.99



This excellent book of first classics for Piano Solo and Duet is by renowned pianists Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. It contains over twenty progressive and graded studies aimed toward the pianist who has begun to master a basic technique, as well as five duets. The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series is devised jointly by world-famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and her co-founder of the Leeds Piano Competition, Marion Harewood is established as one of the foremost piano methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.