Pianoworks Collection 2

Pianoworks Collection 2

  • £8.75


Out of stock

If you've ever wanted to play the Piano, look no further! Whether you have some experience or just a desire to learn, the Pianoworks series provides all you need to get started. 

Pianoworks Collection 2 is a fabulous new anthology compiled especially for the older beginner Pianist. The collection is packed full of favourite pieces from a variety of different styles and genres, including 'Jupiter' from Holst's The Planets, Jazz standard 'Take Five', and a beautiful new arrangement of 'Scarborough Fair'. The pieces are ideal both for concert performance and to reinforce the techniques introduced in Pianoworks Book 2.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.