Rachmaninoff Authentic Collect

Rachmaninoff Authentic Collect

  • £13.99

Sergei Rachmaninoff: The Authentic Collection Selected Highlights from the Solo Piano Works


19 late intermediate to advanced selections, including: 2 Moments musicaux, 4 Préludes, 3 Études-tableaux, opus 3 (complete), 2 transcriptions of works by other composers, and more.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.