Solo Piano American Greats

Solo Piano American Greats

  • £9.99

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection - American Greats. 20 American masterpieces arranged for the intermediate pianist

Out of stock

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements.This collection contains 33 American classics arranged for the intermediate pianist, including well-known themes from the stage, screen and concert hall by Leonard Bernstein, Aaron Copland, Duke Ellington, George Gershwin, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Stephen Sondheim and many more.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.