B#la Bart#k: Mikrokosmos - Complete

B#la Bart#k: Mikrokosmos - Complete

  • £24.99

Out of stock

This brand new edition presents Béla Bartók#s Mikrokosmos, a progressive cycle of 153 studies for Piano, in a single volume for the first time. Designed to illustrate the musical and technical progressions suitable for beginner to advanced players, this complete collection is invaluable for every pianist. All six volumes of Mikrokosmos are presented here, exactly as the composer intended them. Featuring beginning études through to technical tours de force, this unique publication also contains an extensive introduction, Bartók's original preface and photography throughout.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.