Franck: 18 Short Selected Pieces

Edition Peters - Cesar Franck's 18 Short Selected Pieces in progressive order. Arranged for Piano by W. Mohr. Titles include - Dolly's Complaint, Songs from the Creuse, Song from Bearn, Prelude to "Ave Maris Stella", Slow Dance Carol from Anjou and 12 other pieces.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.