Great Classical Music: Johann Strauss

Great Classical Music: Johann Strauss

  • £10.99

The World's Great Classical Music: Johann Strauss - Intermediate/Advanced Piano

The World's Great Classical Music Series. The Waltz King was one of Vienna's great musical masters of the 19th century. This outstanding collection in our acclaimed World's Great Classical Music Series presents intermediate to advanced solo piano transcriptions of his most famous music: 28 waltzes, polkas and quadrilles. Includes: Artist's Life · The Beautiful Blue Danube · Die Fledermaus Overture · Emperor Waltz · Kiss Waltz · New Vienna · Pizzicato-Polka · Tales from the Vienna Woods · and more. The pieces are faithfully transcribed and newly engraved, and appear in their extensive, complete concert waltz form. Includes a biography of the composer.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.