Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Book 2

Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Book 2

  • £8.25

Vitalij Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Book 2

Out of stock

Piano Sketches Book 2 is a fabulous new collection for younger pianists at an intermediate level (approx. Grades 4-5). The pieces include a broad range of appealing and accessible styles and will delight student and listener alike, as well as helping to reinforce technical skills. Get toes tapping with the 'Country Fiddler', lose yourself in the delicately beautiful 'Sweet Memories', take a trip into orbit with 'Space Wanderer', and step back into the Baroque with the magnificent 'Sonatina Polifonica'. As well as being great fun to play, these pieces offer young pianists an adventure in texture, melody, and harmony and will support formal study.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.