Double Click!

Double Click!

  • £9.50

Double Click! 30 Byte-Size Pieces for Solo Saxophone


This is a unique and exciting collaboration between three of this country's leading writers for the saxophone. Ranging progressively from Grade 1 up to around Grade 5, they cover various jazz, rock and dance idioms. Playable on any saxophone, they are designed to be effective and enjoyable without accompaniment. So log on now to Double Click!! "Double Click !! No need to defragment this music from Karen Street, James Rae and Chris Gumbley.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.