More Graded Studies for Saxophone

More Graded Studies for Saxophone

  • £7.99

Out of stock

Paul Harris' More Graded Studies For Saxophone - Book 1 brings together Saxophone study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique and providing a firm foundation for progress. The books in this series feature core studies alongside specially composed pieces by Paul Harris. These comprehensive collections apply the Simultaneous Learning approach to instrumental technique. Book 1 begins at elementary level and progresses to intermediate (approx. Grades 1#5). The studies are arranged in order of increasing difficulty, according to a carefully planned technical progression and each study comes with a list of Simultaneous Learning musical ingredients for players to explore in preparation for the music.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.