Coldplay Kaleidoscope PVG

Coldplay Kaleidoscope PVG

  • £7.99


Out of stock

Kaleidoscope is the exciting thirteenth EP release by legendary British band Coldplay. This title is perfect for musicians and singers looking to recreate that Coldplay sound we have loved for years. The Kaleidoscope EP is set to be released worldwide on 14 July 2017, the EP is the sister release to the band#s acclaimed 'A Head Full Of Dreams' album. This title is arranged for Piano, Vocals and Guitar in a clear and easy to read format, including chord symbols. Songs included with this title are All I Can Think About Is You, Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix), Miracles (Someone Special), A L I E N S and Hypnotised.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.