áFinzi: Five Bagatelles

áFinzi: Five Bagatelles

  • £9.99


Out of stock

Finzi's well-loved and long-established clarinet repertoire piece idiomatically transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs. Leigh Jacobs trained at London's Royal Academy of Music and has enjoyed a substantial career as both orchestral and chamber musician in the USA. An addition to the viola repertoire which will be welcomed by intermediate to advanced standard players alike.

Add a review

Please Log in first to post your review.